1.1

3

5

8

7

8

Staff

Very Rev. Georgy Orekhanov
Doctor of Church History, Doctor of History
Tel. (495) 536 93 19
e-mail: orekhanov.georgy@pstgu.ru
Vice Rector for International Affairs

oooo.plus 34121Stella Avanesova
Tel. (495) 536 93 19
e-mail: avanesova.s@pstgu.ru
Referent of Vice-Rector for International Affairs

Ksenya Salnova
Tel. (495) 536 93 06
e-mail: salnova.k@pstgu.ru
Head of the International Relations Office

Tiziana Gualtieri
Tel. (495) 536 93 06
e-mail: gualtieri.t@pstgu.ru
Deputy Head of the International Relations Office
Partnerships and International projects

fomenkoSnezhana Fomenko
Tel. (495) 536 93 06
e-mail:fomenko.s@pstgu.ru
International Assistant of the International Relations Office

IMG 20190912 104825

 

Ganicheva Ekaterina

Tel. (495) 536 93 06

Еmail: ganicheva.e@pstgu.ru

                               International Assistant of the International Relations Office